• Tel.:914-683-1010

Westchester – Corporate Headquarters:

Community Housing Innovations, Inc. 
75 South Broadway, Suite 340
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: (914) 683-1010
Fax: (914) 683-6158

Patchogue Office:

55 Medford Ave, Suite A&B
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-6390
Fax: (631) 627-8674

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Executive Director
Alexander Roberts
aroberts@communityhousing.org

Associate Executive Director
Tracey Lutz, LMSW
tlutz@communityhousing.org

Chief Fiscal Officer
Jerome J. August
jaugust@communityhousing.org

Senior Director, Housing Development and Finance

Deborah Post
dpost@chigrants.org

Senior Director, Hudson Valley Programs
Debbie Perkins, LMSW
dperkins@chigrants.org

Director, Human Resources
Karen Anderson
kanderson@chigrants.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Director, Property Management (Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Suffolk, Ulster and Westchester Counties)
Patricia Wadley
pwadley@communityhousing.org

CHI ENERGY

Director, Energy Efficiency and Sustainability
Alexander Roberts
aroberts@chigrants.org

HOUSING COUNSELING

 

Director, Homeownership
Andrea Haughton
ahaughton@communityhousing.org

Senior Manager, Homeownership Counseling & Grants
Julie Stern
jstern@chigrants.org

 

OPERATIONS

Director, Operations
Marc Cohen
mcohen@communityhousing.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Senior Manager Mid-Hudson Valley Programs – Dutchess & Orange County
Scott Mendelson
smendelson@chigrants.org

CHI REALTY

TBA.