• Tel.:914-683-1010

Westchester – Corporate Headquarters:

Community Housing Innovations, Inc. 
75 South Broadway, Suite 340
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: (914) 683-1010
Fax: (914) 683-6158

Suffolk:

55 Medford Avenue, Suite B
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-6390
Fax: (631) 475-6393

Nassau:

250 Fulton Avenue, Suite 514A
Hempstead, NY 11550
Phone: (516) 280-3243

General inquiries can be sent to: info@communityhousing.org.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Executive Director
Alexander Roberts
aroberts@communityhousing.org

Associate Executive Director
Tracey Lutz, LMSW
tlutz@communityhousing.org

Chief Fiscal Officer
Jerome J. August
jaugust@communityhousing.org

Senior Director, Housing Development and Finance
Deborah Post
dpost@communityhousing.org

Senior Director, Hudson Valley Programs
Debbie Perkins, LMSW
dperkins@communityhousing.org

Senior Director, Real Estate
Anthony Navarro
anavarro@communityhousing.org

Director, Human Resources
Karen Anderson
kanderson@communityhousing.org

Director, Training & Compliance
Kibby Samuel
ksamuel@communityhousing.org

Director, Development & Communications
Maggie Goldfarb
mgoldfarb@communityhousing.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Director, Property Management
Patricia Wadley
pwadley@communityhousing.org

CHI ENERGY

Director, Energy Efficiency and Sustainability
Alexander Roberts
aroberts@communityhousing.org

HOUSING COUNSELING

Director, Homeownership
Andrea Haughton
ahaughton@communityhousing.org

Senior Manager, Homeownership Counseling & Grants
Julie Stern
jstern@communityhousing.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Senior Manager Mid-Hudson Valley Programs – Dutchess & Orange County
Scott Mendelson
smendelson@communityhousing.org

Director, Supportive Housing Programs
Kim Livingston
klivingston@communityhousing.org

Director, SFR/SSR Emergency Housing
Savitri Choon, MSW
schoon@communityhousing.org

 

Director, Emergency Housing
Kimmberly Marrero, LMSW
kmarrero@communityhousing.org

Manager, Support Services
Kim Hill
khill@communityhousing.org